Saturday, November 5, 2011

Celebrating Excellence

A busy week, but filled with much celebration.  Greek Awards was held on Wednesday night (I am using that as my excuse for missing the Thursday posting deadline) and many of your peers were recognized for their outstanding work.  Enjoy these photos!
Dr. Mills, Order of Omega Commitment to Excellence recipient,
with Dayn Sommer, Order of Omega President. 
Alli Berryhill, Kappa Alpha Theta, and Ryan Boufford,
Beta Theta Pi, 2011 Greek Woman and Man of the Year.

Joe Wetzel, 2011 Delta Tau Delta President with
Dan Martin, 2010 Greek Man of the Year, and
Brian Maurer, 2011 New Member of the Year.

Greek Woman of the Year finalists: Allison Berryhill,
Kappa Alpha Theta, Sam Keil, Kappa Alpha Theta, and
Cicilya Kaunang, Gamma Phi Beta.

Greek Man of the Year finalists: Jourdain Artz, Sigma Phi Epsilon,
Ryan Boufford, Beta Theta Pi and Beau Velten, Phi Kappa Theta.

Alpha Chi Omega with Stephanie Sibley, Chapter Advisor
of the Year.

Kappa Alpha Theta, 2010-2011 Dean's Trophy Recipients.
Alison Bloom, 2011 New Member of the Year, and Allison Berryhill,
Greek Woman of the Year.

Beta Theta Pi, 2010-2011 Dean's Trophy Recipients.
Ryan Boufford, 2011 Greek Man of the Year.
Beta Theta Pi
Dayn and Erin, Order of Omega hosts for Greek Awards.
Thank you for a great evening!

No comments:

Post a Comment